Diablo III Beta Open For Everyone This Weekend

It hasn’t actually started yet but in a bit over 8 hours from now it will go live.

With Diablo III coming out in less than a month from now and the beta ending in about two weeks Blizzard seems to have decided to give their upcoming colossus of a game another push by giving everyone a taste of it.

I have somewhat mixed feelings about this. On one side I’m happy because I finally get to play some Diablo III, on the other I feel like this might “ruin” the beginning of the main game for me, assuming that is what the beta shows off. Nevertheless I’m going to play the fuck out of this. How do you feel about it?

Get yourself ready here!

Leave a Reply

